Call 303.931.7241 | Follow @CTGGuild


2017 Board of Directors


CTG Board of Directors

General Manager
Gloria Shanstrom
Phone: 303-931-7241
E-mail: shanstrom@comcast.net

2017 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)

Officers:

Deb Flomberg (2019), President
Equinox Theatre Company
Phone: 720-434-5245
Email: dflomberg@comcast.net

Reece Livingstone (2017) Vice President
Phone: 303 974-8821
Email: r.livingstone@comcast.net

Kaye Moss (2017), Treasurer
Phone: 303-733-3369
E-mail: kayemoss@aol.com

Mark Rossman (2018), Secretary
Phone: 303-903-6975
Cherry Creek Theatre Company
Email: markrossman99@hotmail.com

Members At Large:

Pat Payne (2019) (Ex officio President)
Phone: 720-495-5511
E-mail: Patpaynedirector@me.com

Maxine Rossman (2018)
Cherry Creek Theatre Company
Phone: 303-917-6607
Email: maxine.rossman@capella.edu

T. David Rutherford (2018)
Phone: 303-475-7922
Email: tdavid@tdavidr.com

Steve Wilson (2019)
Mizel Center for Arts & Culture
Phone: 303-316-6363 (office)
E-mail: swilson@jccdenver.org

Lisa Young (2019)
Phone: 720-218-2030
E-mail: actress.lisa.young@gmail.com

Advisory Board

John Ashton
Phone: 303-300-9502
Mobile:  720-837-6234
E-mail:  ashton.j@comcast.net

Copyright 2012 Colorado Theater Guild
Site Build by DenverMind Media
In partnership with SCFD of Colorado